Saints Supporters Club AGM

The 2017 Annual General Meeting took place on Wednesday 7th June at Franklin’s Gardens.

Adam Reynolds opened the meeting. with a summary of the season. Some highs and lows, some points to remember and others to forget. Saints finished with two playoff wins Connacht and Stade, the atmosphere at the end of the final was the best since the Tigers semi final three years ago.

The SSC dinner in February was very successful and enjoyable, all who helped.

Adam thanked all the members and the committee, as he is standing down after 4 years as chairman and 15 on the committee.

Election of Officers:

Chairman – David Lowrence, Vice Chairman – Richard Weston, Secretary – Simon Badcock, Treasurer – Lisa Newton, Membership Secretary – Ian Sargent

Election of committee members:

Chris Brewer, Maurice Eglin, Jim Gladwin, Martin Hayward, Roger Munns, Marion Newton, Stella Sargent.

You can learn more about the committee members here

Leave a Reply